The Champoinship Of Golf

Here's mentioned some golf champions of the world from 1990 to  2007as stated below.
YEAR      VENUE:                TEAMS And PLAYERS

1990        USA, Florida              GERMANY ,BERNHARD LANGER
              Grand Cypress Resort              /Torsten giedoen

1991      Le Querce, Rome                   Sweden,Per-urlik johansson/ Andres

1992      Spaine, La moraleja                USA ,Fred couples/Davis love iii

1993      Florida, Lake none                  USA,Fred couples/Davis love iii

1994       Puerto richo,Hyatt dorado
               beach resort.                          USA,Fred couples/Davis love iii

1995      CHAINA, MIssion Hills            USA,Fred couples/Davis love iii

1996     South Africa, Erinvate GC   South Africa,Ernie Els/Wayne Westner

1997     USA, Kiawah island resort            Ireland,Paddraig Harrinton/Paul M

1998     NewZealand, Gulf harbour              England,Nick Faldo/Paul Carter

1999     Malaysia, Mines resort                     USA,Mark O'Meara/Tiger woods

2000   Argentina, Buenos Aires Golf Club      USA,Tiger woods/ David Duval

2001   Japan,The thiheijo club     South Africa,Ernie Els/Retief goosen

2002    Mexico,Vista Vallarta     Japan,Shigeki Maruyama/Toshi I

2003    USA, Kiawah Isaland Resort  SouthAfrica,Rory Sabbatini/Trevor I

2004    Spain, Real club      England,Paul Casey/Luke Donald

2005    Portugal, Victoria Club       Wales,Bradley Dredge/Stephen D

2006   ST.James Barbados,Sandy
            Lane resort                        Germany,Bernhard langer/Marcel C

2007   Chaina, Mission hills club    Scotland,Colin Montgomerie/Marc W

These golfer are the world champion since 1990 to 2007.If  You Want to watch live Golf matches or another Sports The click the below link.

Click Here For More!!!!!!!!!        

Click Here For More!!!!!!!!!    

Click Here For More!!!!!!!!!             

0 মন্তব্য(গুলি):

একটি মন্তব্য পোস্ট করুন